Cleans up finished git worktrees as soon as a turn or a session ends. When a turn ends, it runs `offcut apply --only auto --yes` for the session's repo in the background: a worktree goes only if it is clean, pushed, and its work is merged or eventlog says its agent is done. When the session ends, it runs once more a few seconds later, also clearing unused build caches.
claude / offcut
❯ /offcut▰▰▰▰▰▰▰▰ Workflows & CI
✳︎ offcut
└─ Make every conversation easier
Text preview · Not a project screenshot✳︎ offcut
└─ Make every conversation easier
offcut
Stars 0Permission footprint L2